Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taste of India. We'd love to have your feedback!

Taste of India Roosevelt

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Taste of India and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nate 4 days ago

Butter Masala

My wife and I love Tase of India and will order it as comfort food often. They handle gluten and diary free options quite well too.

Thomas 7 days ago

Aloo Gobi

One of my favorite dishes and Taste of India's is the best in Seatle!

Aimeevavrinec 16 days ago

Chai or Iced Chai (Refills-No Sharing Please)

This restaurant is one of my go-to's! The service is great , food is consistently good, and the chai is a must ! Seriously , I would take a bath in this chai if i could. & A great place to go with friends or family .

Juliahayano 22 days ago

Mango Curry

This was the first time I tried Mango Curry, and it was excellent! I don't really like trying new things, but I'm glad I did. Will definitely get it again next time.

Julie 26 days ago

Butter Masala

I love the cozy atmosphere at TTOI and this summer got to experience eating outdoors under the stars and now the heat lamps. I love to start my meal with a crispy, hardy samosa, Then share rich flavorful platters of butter chicken or lamb korma, biriyani and saag paneer all seasoned to perfection. Even the beverages like the chai tea and mango yogurt smoothies are sweet and satisfying. This is the ultimate comfort food and drink at its finest. The waitstaff is very attentive and often bring a little free appetizer or dessert with our meal! I always love to bring friends here to share the joy!

Thomas 4 days ago

Paneer Shahi

Great dish! excellent paneer and creamy sauce

Ecombs07 10 days ago

Butter Masala

I've been looking for the best Butter Chicken Masala in Seattle, and this is definitely it! It's so flavorful and the portions are perfect because there's always enough left over for another meal.

Mahelet 17 days ago

Butter Masala

Was so good!!! I highly recommend. It was also very filling and the amount of food they gave was a lot compared to other places I've gone to.

Paul 24 days ago

Palak Masala (Saag)

Great blend of spices, just the right amount of heat. Delicious with rice or garlic naan.

Madeline about 1 month ago

Mutter Masala

This is my favorite restaurant and my favorite dish! All other Indian places pale in comparison. I love it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA